Difference between revisions of "VTK/ARB/Meetings/October 2009"

From KitwarePublic
< VTK‎ | ARB‎ | Meetings
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 5: Line 5:
! Name !! Time Zone !! Local Time
! Name !! Time Zone !! Local Time
|-
|-
| align="left"| || UTC || 2009-Oct-01 14:00:00 |
| align="left"| || UTC || 2009-Oct-01 14:00:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Will Schroeder|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00 |
| align="left"|Will Schroeder|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Berk Geveci|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00|
| align="left"|Berk Geveci|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Jeff Baumes|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00 |
| align="left"|Jeff Baumes|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00  
|-
|-
| align="left"|Bill Lorensen|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00 |
| align="left"|Bill Lorensen|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Steve Pieper|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00 |
| align="left"|Steve Pieper|| EDT || 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Andrew Maclean|| AEST|| 2009-Oct-02 00:00:00+10:00 (Midnight Oct 01/02) |
| align="left"|Andrew Maclean|| AEST|| 2009-Oct-02 00:00:00+10:00 (Midnight Oct 01/02)
|-
|-
| align="left"|Jim Ahrens || MDT|| 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00 |
| align="left"|Jim Ahrens || MDT|| 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Brian Wylie || MDT || 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00 |
| align="left"|Brian Wylie || MDT || 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Claudio Silva || MDT || 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00 |
| align="left"|Claudio Silva || MDT || 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00
|-
|-
| align="left"|Paolo Quadrani || CET|| 2009-Oct-01 16:00:00+02:00 |
| align="left"|Paolo Quadrani || CET|| 2009-Oct-01 16:00:00+02:00
|}
|}



Revision as of 05:15, 30 September 2009

Meeting Times

Meeting Times
Name Time Zone Local Time
UTC 2009-Oct-01 14:00:00
Will Schroeder EDT 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
Berk Geveci EDT 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
Jeff Baumes EDT 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
Bill Lorensen EDT 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
Steve Pieper EDT 2009-Oct-01 10:00:00-04:00
Andrew Maclean AEST 2009-Oct-02 00:00:00+10:00 (Midnight Oct 01/02)
Jim Ahrens MDT 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00
Brian Wylie MDT 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00
Claudio Silva MDT 2009-Oct-01 08:00:00-06:00
Paolo Quadrani CET 2009-Oct-01 16:00:00+02:00


Agenda

  • Welcome
    • Thanks to all ARB members for their participation
    • 10 individuals from academic, national labs, commercial and retirement communities
    • representing North and South America, Europe and Australia
  • Purpose and Goals
    • See the ARB Description
    • Focus on larger strategic issues
    • Address critical technical decisions
    • Foster the growth of VTK
    • Manage the growth of VTK
    • Communicate to the broader VTK community
  • Process
    • Most of the work via email/wiki
    • Hold Periodic meetings
  • Issues
    • Organizing for growth (Will Schroeder)
    • VTK Journal (Will Schroeder)

Notes